BURDEN OF LIFE release “In Cycles”

With “In Cycles” BURDEN OF LIFE push the boundaries of Melodic Death Metal and take the genre one step forward! The guys from Regensburg amaze fans of progressive and straight forward metal as well with their complex and nevertheless catchy songs!

You can get a first listening session with the offical video of the title track: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eM7-WGjNIF0

In addition to the that the guys tell you all you need to new about the songs of the record in two Track-By-Track-Videos:

Besides that you can see the band live today at the Kulturzentrum Alte Mälzerei:  https://www.facebook.com/events/779278025512327/

The Tracklist:

01. Amour Fou
02. In Cycles
03. Devil In The Detox
04. 52 Hz
05. Kafkaesque
06. The Narcissist
07. Lantern Slides
08. At The Heart Of Infinity

You can buy it here:



Do you really want to log out?